skip to Main Content

Smart Solutions for Smart Grids

tt-map

In Brazil

São Paulo

logos-para-home-70px
Contact Treetech Sistemas Digitais
Email vendas@treetech.com.br
Telephone (11) 2410-1190
Company Treetech Sistemas Digitais Ltda
Address Praça Claudino Alves, 141 Centro Atibaia – SP CEP: 12940-800

Paraná

logo-Du Parc Servicos
Contact Vladimir Pessoa de Oliveira
Email vladimir.oliveira@treetech.com.br
Telephone (41) 3253-1933 / (41) 9621-3895
Company Du Parc Serviços Eletrônicos e Indumentária Ltda.
Address Rua João Couto Satyro, 237 Curitiba – PR CEP:82300-540

Santos – SP

logo-pp-business technology
Contact Pedro Paulo Leite de Menezes
Email pedro.paulo@treetech.com.br / pedropaulo@ppbusiness.com.br
Telephone (13) 3301-9393 / (11) 8536-1693
Company PPBusiness Techonology
Address Rua Carolino Rodrigues nº 17, cj nº 63 – Bairro: Boqueirão

Ceará

logo-impar tecnologias
Contact Paulo Mello
Email paulo.mello@treetech.com.br
Telephone +55 (85) 3272-7266 / +55 (85) 9997-4910
Company Ímpar Tecnologias Industriais Ltda.
Address Rua Lívio Barreto, nº 73 A Joaquim Távora, Fortaleza, Ceará

Worldwide

Chile

logo-inmoha
Contact Félix Morales
Email felix.morales.h@gmail.com
Telephone + 56 22531-7986
Company Félix Morales (INMOHA)
Address Luis Gandarillas,444 – Maipú – Santiago

USA

logo-technical sales NW
Contact Terry Morrison
Email terry@techsales-nw.com
Telephone + 1 503 345-9710
Company Technical Sales – Northwest (TechSales)
Address PO Box 230427 Portland – OR 97281

Mexico

lg-Monitoreo y Control de Transformadores S.A
Contact José Gpe. Ramirez Chirino / Beatriz Montoya Hernández
Email jgchirino@monitoreoycontrol.combmontoya@monitoreoycontrol.com
Telephone + 52 779 796-4286
Company Monitoreo y Control de Transformadores S.A. de C.V (MCT)
Address Calle Dalia n° 36 MZA 1 Col Nuevo – Tizayuca/Hidalgo CP 43800

Paraguay

Untitled-1
Contact Eusebio Mendez
Email paraguay@treetech.com.br
Telephone + 595 21 214-814
Company EM Representaciones del Paraguay
Address Av General Santos, 785 Bairro las Mercedes – PO BOX 901 – Asunción

Peru

logo-logytec
Contact Abel Ruiz/Cesar Wong
Email aruiz@logytec.com.pe/ventas@logytec.com.pe
Telephone + 511 452-3111
Company Logytec
Address Isidoro Suarez, 219 – San Miguel – Lima

Portugal

lg-trafotech
Contact Luis Geraldes
Email trafotech@trafotech.pt
Telephone +351 214 146 740 (Geral) / Fax. +351 214 144 177
Company TRAFOTECH, LDA.
Address Largo Carlos Botelho nº 13, 2795-045 Linda-a-Velha • Portugal

Australia/New Zealand

logo-martec
Contact Selwyn Braver
Email selwyn.braver@martecassetsolutions.com.au
Telephone +61 (0) 430 149 665
Company Martec Asset Solutions
Address 1/195 Kooyong Rd, Caulfield North, 3161 VIC

India

Contact Vijay Bhatia
Email info@global-technology.in
Telephone +91 98261 22000
Company Global Technology
Address 19-501, Ashoka Ratna Khamariah Road – Raipur

Norway

logo_EB
Contact Simen Andreassen
Email simen.andreassen@eb-elektro.no
Telephone +47 31 01 37 00
Company EB Elektro
Address Industriveien 14, 3300, Hokksund

Colombia

logo_enersafe
Contact Daniel Restrepo
Email daniel.restrepo@enersafe.com.co
Telephone +57 4 604 32 72
Company Enersafe S.A.
Address Calle 8B No. 65-191 / C.E Puerto Seco OF 331

Spain

logo_krilinex
Contact Rafael Zaballa
Email rzaballa@krilinex.com
Telephone +34 94 410 21 54
Company Krilinex Power Solutions
Address Rodriguez Arias 23 | 48011 | Bilbao, Spain
Back To Top