skip to Main Content

Smart Solutions for Smart Grids

tt-map

En Brasil

São Paulo

logos-para-home-70px
Contacto Treetech Sistemas Digitais
Email vendas@treetech.com.br
Tel (11) 2410-1190
Empresa Treetech Sistemas Digitais Ltda
Ubicación Praça Claudino Alves, 141 Centro Atibaia – SP CEP: 12940-800

Paraná

logo-Du Parc Servicos
Contacto Vladimir Pessoa de Oliveira
Email vladimir.oliveira@treetech.com.br
Tel (41) 3253-1933 / (41) 9621-3895
Empresa Du Parc Serviços Eletrônicos e Indumentária Ltda.
Ubicación Rua João Couto Satyro, 237 Curitiba – PR CEP:82300-540

Santos – SP

logo-pp-business technology
Contacto Pedro Paulo Leite de Menezes
Email pedro.paulo@treetech.com.br / pedropaulo@ppbusiness.com.br
Tel (13) 3301-9393 / (11) 8536-1693
Empresa PPBusiness Techonology
Ubicación Rua Carolino Rodrigues nº 17, cj nº 63 – Bairro: Boqueirão

Ceará

logo-impar tecnologias
Contacto Paulo Mello
Email paulo.mello@treetech.com.br
Tel +55 (85) 3272-7266 / +55 (85) 9997-4910
Empresa Ímpar Tecnologias Industriais Ltda.
Ubicación Rua Lívio Barreto, nº 73 A Joaquim Távora, Fortaleza, Ceará

En el mundo

Chile

logo-inmoha
Contacto Félix Morales
Email felix.morales.h@gmail.com
Tel + 56 22531-7986
Empresa Félix Morales (INMOHA)
Ubicación Luis Gandarillas,444 – Maipú – Santiago

EUA

logo-technical sales NW
Contacto Terry Morrison
Email terry@techsales-nw.com
Tel + 1 503 345-9710
Empresa Technical Sales – Northwest (TechSales)
Ubicación PO Box 230427 Portland – OR 97281

México

lg-Monitoreo y Control de Transformadores S.A
Contacto José Gpe. Ramirez Chirino / Beatriz Montoya Hernández
Email jgchirino@monitoreoycontrol.combmontoya@monitoreoycontrol.com
Tel + 52 779 796-4286
Empresa Monitoreo y Control de Transformadores S.A. de C.V (MCT)
Ubicación Calle Dalia n° 36 MZA 1 Col Nuevo – Tizayuca/Hidalgo CP 43800

Paraguay

Untitled-1
Contacto Eusebio Mendez
Email paraguay@treetech.com.br
Tel + 595 21 214-814
Empresa EM Representaciones del Paraguay
Ubicación Av General Santos, 785 Bairro las Mercedes – PO BOX 901 – Asunción

Perú

logo-logytec
Contacto Abel Ruiz/Cesar Wong
Email aruiz@logytec.com.pe/ventas@logytec.com.pe
Tel + 511 452-3111
Empresa Logytec
Ubicación Isidoro Suarez, 219 – San Miguel – Lima

Portugal

lg-trafotech
Contacto Luis Geraldes
Email trafotech@trafotech.pt
Tel +351 214 146 740 (Geral) / Fax. +351 214 144 177
Empresa TRAFOTECH, LDA.
Ubicación Largo Carlos Botelho nº 13, 2795-045 Linda-a-Velha • Portugal

Australia/Nueva Zelandia

logo-martec
Contacto Selwyn Braver
Email selwyn.braver@martecassetsolutions.com.au
Tel +61 (0) 430 149 665
Empresa Martec Asset Solutions
Ubicación 1/195 Kooyong Rd, Caulfield North, 3161 VIC

India

Contacto Vijay Bhatia
Email info@global-technology.in
Tel +91 98261 22000
EmpresaEB Global Technology
Ubicación 19-501, Ashoka Ratna Khamariah Road – Raipur

Noruega

logo_EB
Contacto Simen Andreasssen
Email simen.andreassen@eb-elektro.no
Tel +47 31 01 37 00
EmpresaEB EB Elektro
Ubicación Industrieveien 14, 3300 – Hokksund

Colombia

logo_enersafe
Contacto Daniel Restrepo
Email daniel.restrepo@enersafe.com.co
Tel +57 4 604 32 72
Empresa Enersafe S.A.
Ubicación Calle 8b No. 65-191 / C.E Puerto Seco. OF 331

España

logo_krilinex
Contacto Rafael Zaballa
Email rzaballa@krilinex.com
Tel +34 94 410 21 54
Empresa Krilinex Power Solutions
Ubicación Rodriguez Arias 23 | 48011 | Bilbao, España
Back To Top